Missionary Audio Drama To Inspire You {Brinkman Adventures Review}

brinkman logo small

The Brinkman Adventures weaves family adventures together with true missionary accounts to inspire young children across the country.

The Brinkman Adventures is an audio drama series for the whole family to enjoy. It captures the exciting escapades and inspiring tales of a large Christian family as they travel the world, experience challenges, and learn of the trials and triumphs of modern day missionaries.

The Schoolhouse Review Crew got to catch up with the Brinkman family recently and were sent copies of the newly released Season 3 of the Brinkman Adventures.

In Season 3 the Brinkman family experiences more adventures across the globe and encounter more challenges, wild animals, and even terrorists!

Season 3 of the Brinkman Adventures contains 12 new episodes with 5 hours of excitement and is available on 4 CDs or as an Mp3 download.

Episodes include…

  1. God’s Mule
  2. Mountain Mover
  3. The Silent Ambassador
  4. Translating Trouble
  5. Man-Up
  6. Acorns & Oaks
  7. A Saint’s Story, Pt. 1
  8. A Saint’s Story, Pt. 2
  9. Untouched
  10. Busy Bees and a Bullhorn
  11. Missionary Tourist, Pt. 1
  12. Missionary Tourist Pt. 2


A big thank you to Kemi Quinn of Homemaking Organized for writing this introductory post.

Brinkman Adventures Season 3 Reviews

The Crew on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *